Faculty Directory Search by Department

Applied Oral Sciences
Adibnia, Vahid 902-494-2320 vh805345@dal.ca
Lee, J. Michael   michael.lee@dal.ca
Leung, Brendan 902-494-8813 br430724@dal.ca
Lynds, Denise 902-494-1675 denise.lynds@dal.ca
Oickle, Alicia 902-494-7058 a.oickle@dal.ca
Ray, Giban 902-494-2359 giban.ray@dal.ca
Sheikh, Zeeshan   zs687300@dal.ca
Building Services
Bartle, Jesse 902-494-5199 jesse.bartle@dal.ca
Chouinard, Tammy 902-494-4813 t.chouinard@dal.ca
Fleming, Lisa 902-494-4183 lisa.fleming@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs
Ackles, Terry 902-494-4146 tackles@dal.ca
Broussard, Tammy 902-494-1681 tammy.broussard@dal.ca
Hayden, Audra 902-494-1861 audra.hayden@dal.ca
Nicolle, Anne Marie 902-494-2270 amnicolle@dal.ca
Pitman, Angela 902-494-1979 angela.pitman@dal.ca
Wright, Tammy 902-494-2448 tamara.wright@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Clinical Care Services
Comeau, Debbie   db751084@dal.ca
Coutu, Carole 902-494-3035 carole.coutu@dal.ca
Dickie, Donna   donna.dickie@dal.ca
Graham, Haley   hl423247@dal.ca
Jarvis, Charlene   ch961873@dal.ca
Landry, Melissa   melissa.landry@dal.ca
LaPierre, Maureen   mr241719@dal.ca
Leblanc, Morgan   mr666516@dal.ca
Marchand, Kim   kim.marchand@dal.ca
Pegg, Leanne   ln297733@dal.ca
Pennell, Tanya   tn519861@dal.ca
Sauve, Carol   carol.sauve@dal.ca
Smith, Natasha 902-494-3035 n.smith@dal.ca
Thomas, Juliette 902-462-2041 juliette.thomas@dal.ca
Tulk, Jennifer   j.tulk@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Dental Lab
Baek, Yeong Mi 902-494-3564 yn829288@dal.ca
Friis, Bruce 902-494-3444 bruce.friis@dal.ca
Landry, Brenda 902-494-3564 blandry3@dal.ca
Matthew, John 902-494-3564 jh967828@dal.ca
Redhead, Richard 902-494-3564 richard.redhead@dal.ca
Rudderham, Mark 902-494-3564 mr628995@dal.ca
Sheppard, Marsha 902-494-3564 m.sheppard@dal.ca
Wu, Bob 902-494-3564 xb375606@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Dental Stores
Strong, Jennifer 902-494-1414 j.strong@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Medical Device Reprocessing
Crotty, Lisa 902-494-4145 lisa.buckland@dal.ca
Fall, Glenn 902-494-1744 gfall@dal.ca
Laba, Tracy   tr981797@dal.ca
Lawrence, Victoria 902-494-1744 vc831118@dal.ca
Little, Kyle 902-494-1744 ky875728@dal.ca
Mackenzie, Kim 902-494-1744 km419522@dal.ca
McNamara, Janice 902-494-1744 jn739539@dal.ca
McPhee, Heather 902-494-1744 ht893696@dal.ca
Mullen, Cheryl 902-494-1744 cmullen@dal.ca
Tanner, Jennifer 902-494-1744 jn660874@dal.ca
Tufts, Twila 902-494-1744 tw338877@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Patient Services
Alexander, Danielle 902-494-1390 danielle.alexander@dal.ca
Marriott, Sam   sm873169@dal.ca
Morgan, Cindy 902-494-3684 cindy.morgan@dal.ca
Smiley, Melanie 902-494-4863 melanie.smiley@dal.ca
Tanner, Jennifer 902-494-1783 jn962326@dal.ca
Wills, Tricia 902-494-1756 tricia.wills@dal.ca
Clinical Affairs, Division of Technical Services
Sidebottom, Robert 902-494-1698 r.sidebottom@dal.ca
Dean's Office
Bell, Cheryl 902-494-3183 cheryl.bell@dal.ca
Bremner, Melanie 902-494-2431 melanie.bremner@dal.ca
Brown, Eileen 902-494-6886 eileen.brown@dal.ca
Conrad, Michael 902-494-6781 m.conrad@dal.ca
Fader, Bryan   br267069@dal.ca
Filiaggi, Mark 902-494-7102 mark.filiaggi@dal.ca
Greene, Kerri 902-494-1350 kerri.greene@dal.ca
Hamilton, Victoria 902-494-6170 victoria.hamilton@dal.ca
Johnson, Alisha 902-494-6778 al260112@dal.ca
Kinney, Jesslyn 902-494-6984 jesslyn.kinney@dal.ca
Kraglund, Ferne 902-494-8879 kraglund@dal.ca
LeClair, Cynthia 902-494-7106 cynthia.leclair@dal.ca
Lyle, Catherine 902-494-7139 catherine.lyle@dal.ca
MacFarlane, Kathy 902-431-0521 kt226334@dal.ca
Seth, Sachin 902-494-4517 sachin.seth@dal.ca
Upshaw, Jenna 902-494-7709 jn334367@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences
Anand, Sanjay   sn060221@dal.ca
Boyle, Thomas   tboyle@dal.ca
Champoux, Clare   cchampou@dal.ca
Cook, Tanya 902-494-4575 tcook@dal.ca
Dean, Alfred   al336588@dal.ca
Halford, Peter   phalford@dal.ca
Jackson, Elizabeth   eajackso@dal.ca
Lamando, Maria 902-494-1912 maria.l.lamando@dal.ca
Lee, Chris   chris.lee@dal.ca
MacDonald, Stuart   st056558@dal.ca
MacIntyre, Ian   ian.macintyre@dal.ca
Mirbod, Sayed   smirbod@dal.ca
Murty-Chelamkuri, Sathyasai   smurty@dal.ca
Price, Richard 902-494-1226 rbprice@dal.ca
Spencer, Arthur   ar366312@dal.ca
Steeves, Erin   er600233@dal.ca
Steeves, Thomas   thomas.steeves@dal.ca
Stefanison, Kristi   kr468782@dal.ca
Tompkins, Frances   ftompkin@dal.ca
Walsh, Kevin   kv011933@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Comprehensive Care
Boran, Thomas   thomas.boran@dal.ca
Chiarot, Marco   mchiarot@dal.ca
Haidar, Nada   haidarn@dal.ca
Roth, Raquel   rroth@dal.ca
Worthen, Terry   gworthen@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Endodontics
Aly, Sara   sr709037@dal.ca
Halford, Andrew   ahalford@dal.ca
Hunter, Sara   shunter2@dal.ca
Mello, Isabel 902-494-2013 isabel.mello@dal.ca
Teed, Christine   ch374734@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Orthodontics
Emanuele, Andrew   an391038@dal.ca
Erickson, Lee   lerickso@dal.ca
Roth, Stephen   sfroth@dal.ca
Russell, Kathy   kathy.russell@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Pediatric Dentistry
Doyle, Tracy 902-470-8148 tldoyle@dal.ca
Dyment, Heather 902-470-7782 hdyment@dal.ca
MacLellan, Jennifer 902-470-8148 jlee94@dal.ca
Shaw, Evan 902-470-8148 ev869643@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Periodontics
Al-Waeli, Haider   hd400735@dal.ca
Andrews, Cynthia   clandrew@dal.ca
Bouchard-Salyzyn, Gina   gbouchar@dal.ca
Hussain, Haider   hd531849@dal.ca
Ingram, Christine   cingram@dal.ca
MacDonald, Kevin   kgmacdon@dal.ca
Matthews, Debora   debora.matthews@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences, Division of Prosthodontics
Bannerman, Ronald   ronald.bannerman@dal.ca
Cleghorn, Blaine 902-494-1102 blaine.cleghorn@dal.ca
Doyle, Gorman   mgdoyle@dal.ca
Garland, H. Wayne   wayne.garland@dal.ca
Michaud, Pierre-Luc 902-494-4264 pl.michaud@dal.ca
Zora, Haya   Haya.Zora@dal.ca
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences
Harris, Michelle 902-494-1679 michelle.harris@dal.ca
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences, Division of Oral Pathology
Gu, Yang 902-494-1409 yanggu@dal.ca
Johnson, Lisa 902-494-1413 lisa.johnson@dal.ca
Kervin, Ashley 902-494-3768 ashley.kervin@dal.ca
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences, Division of Radiology
Canning, Carl   carl.canning@dal.ca
Gregoire, Curtis   cgregoir@dal.ca
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences, Division of Surgery
Brady, James 902-494-1407 jrbrady@dal.ca
Davis, Benjamin 902-494-6983 dean.dentistry@dal.ca
Doucet, Jean-Charles 902-494-6412 jc.doucet@dal.ca
Emanuele, Nick   nc729330@dal.ca
Gagnier, David   dv269931@dal.ca
Robertson, Chad   chad.robertson@dal.ca
School of Dental Hygiene
Bell, Heather   habell@dal.ca
Doucette, Heather   heather.doucette@dal.ca
Dunlop, Brittany   br982158@dal.ca
Dvorski, Rachael   rc355879@dal.ca
Hachey, Shauna   shauna.hachey@dal.ca
Haslam, Kim   khaslam@dal.ca
Kenwell, Leslie   leslie.kenwell@dal.ca
MacLean, Rae-Lynn   rl958369@dal.ca
Reid, Karen   kereid@dal.ca
Rock, Leigha 902-494-8864 leigha.rock@dal.ca
Sampson, Rob   rsampson@dal.ca
Stewart, Wendy   endy@dal.ca
Wade, Alma 902-494-1831 awwade@dal.ca
Zwicker, Denise   dhhubley@dal.ca